I had bad vaginal discharge & itch. Nothing worked. Femmesil made me feel better after 1 application!

March, 2009: I was having a very bad vaginal discharge and itch. I used over the counter products and it only worked while I was using them and then stopped. One day I was browsing the internet and accidentally came across your site. I read all the positive things that were said but doubted if it truly worked. I have to say this is the best product I have ever used. It made me feel better after the first time I used it and within two days there was no more itch or discharge. This product made my vaginal area feel so fresh and really good again. Thank you so much for this product- it’s awesome. Ps. I have told my friends about this awesome product that are having the same problems! –Holly K., Illinois, USA

2009/04/24. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a comment

Trackback URI